

Establishment Committee

Date: MONDAY, 25 SEPTEMBER 2017

Time: 9.30 am

Venue: COMMITTEE ROOM - 2ND FLOOR WEST WING, GUILDHALL

Members: Deputy the Revd Stephen Haines (Chairman)

Deputy Edward Lord (Deputy Chairman)

Randall Anderson Sir Mark Boleat

Deputy Keith Bottomley

Sheriff & Alderman Peter Estlin

Deputy Kevin Everett Sophie Anne Fernandes Deputy Jamie Ingham Clark

Jeremy Mayhew Sylvia Moys

Deputy Joyce Nash Barbara Newman Deputy Richard Regan Deputy Elizabeth Rogula

Ruby Sayed

Deputy Philip Woodhouse

Enquiries: Amanda Thompson

tel. no.: 020 7332 3414

amanda.thompson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

NB: Part of this meeting could be the subject of audio or video recording

John Barradell
Town Clerk and Chief Executive

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

2. MEMBERS' DECLARATIONS UNDER THE CODE OF CONDUCT IN RESPECT OF ITEMS ON THE AGENDA

3. **EXCLUSION OF THE PUBLIC**

MOTION - That under Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972, the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Part I of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act.

For Decision

4. **CONFIDENTIAL ITEM - DEPARTMENTAL RESTRUCTURE** Report of the Director of HR.

For Decision